## PARISH OF ST MARY'S CHURCH DENHAM AMENDED ELECTORAL ROLL FOR 2020

## MEMBERS

С	Alexander	Resident	SR	Johnson	Resident
J	Allen	Non-Resident	J		Resident
		Resident		Kerby	
KF	Anderson		M	Kerby	Resident
М	Ash	Resident	J	Kruck	Resident
RBB	Ash	Resident	PA R	Kruck	Resident
CA	Ashcroft	Non Resident	SJ	Lachau	Resident
CP	Ashcroft	Non Resident	M	Lee MBE	Resident
J	Ashe	Resident	E	Lindner	Resident
Lady A N		Resident	С	Litchmore	Resident
Sir S J	Barrett	Resident	K	Litchmore	Resident
EJ	Bell	Resident	MW	Litchmore	Resident
1	Bennett	Resident	DE	Liston	Non Resident
D	Birkby	Resident	VE	Lucas	Resident
V	Birkby	Resident	M	Lyle	Resident
JΕ	Breese	Resident	RM	Lyle	Resident
DRG	Brown	Non-Resident	ВР	Mace	Resident
JJ	Brown	Non-Resident	CE	MacQueen	Non Resident
J M	Browne	Resident	CN	MacQueen	Non Resident
ΗН	Cail OBE	Resident	С	McClelland	Resident
ВМ	Cakebread	Resident	ΑО	McGee	Non Resident
МА	Carmody	Resident	J	McGee	Non Resident
SD	Carter	Non Resident	Ĺ	McGuinness	Resident
R	Cartner	Resident	GJC	Meacock	Non Resident
Α	Cherry	Resident	E	Melis	Non Resident
ΕM	Clarke	Resident	R	Melis	Non Resident
J	Clements	Resident	DL	Miller	Resident
			V L		
S	Clements	Resident		Miller	Resident
ΑE	Collins	Resident	WG	Miller	Resident
PJ	Constable	Resident	PW	Montgomery	Non Resident
SA	Cooper	Resident	SH	Montgomery	Resident
S	Cooper	Resident	JP -	Murphy	Non Resident
JL	Crammer	Resident	В	Nevitte	Resident
М	Crammer	Resident	JA	Newton	Resident
D	Dane	Resident	В	O'Regan	Non-Resident
LE	Dane	Resident	Н	O'Regan	Non-Resident
WK	Davey	Resident	K	Paine	Non-Resident
R	Doran	Non Resident	RJ	Read	Non-Resident
ΡJ	Dowell	Resident	SM	Richardson	Non-Resident
ΤJ	Dowell	Resident	ΗE	Richins	Resident
APJ	Drane	Non Resident	L	Riley	Resident
J M	Drane	Non Resident	M	Riley	Resident
Р	Dreelan	Resident	S	Riley	Resident
SA	Dreelan	Resident	M	Ryder	Resident
F	Dukes	Resident	J M	Sands	Non-Resident
M	Dymott	Resident	МА	Sargent	Resident
PR	Dymott	Resident	NC	Sargent	Resident
R	Evans	Resident	G	Segrove	Non-Resident
VM	Evans	Resident	J	Sims	Resident
LE	Felthouse	Resident	V	Slade	Resident
M	Francis	Resident	J	Smith	Resident
SK	Gammond	Resident	L	Smith	Resident
C	Goodwin	Resident	KJ	Sole	Resident
AFE	Gough	Resident	T P	Sole	Resident
	•	Resident			
J	Gough	Resident	C F M H	Sterry Stewart	Resident Resident
В	Gray				
l C	Gray	Resident	JR	Tearall	Non-Resident
EJ	Grimes	Resident	L	Terry	Resident
LS	Hardy	Non Resident	A	Thomas	Resident
PD	Hardy	Non Resident	H C	Thomas	Resident
CK	Haar	Resident	CE	Thompson	Resident
SE	Hearnden-Smith	Resident	PD	Thompson	Resident
W M	Hoare	Resident	J	Tyler	Resident
DΒ	Hone	Resident	K	Van Campfort	Resident
G A	Howell	Resident	G	Verrall	Resident
CM	Howells	Non Resident	CA	Wadlow	Non-Resident
CJ	Howells	Non Resident	CA	Webb	Resident
D	Hutchinson	Resident	S	Wickenden	Resident
JS	Hutchinson	Resident	FM	Williams	Resident
W	Hutchinson	Resident	SL	Williams	Resident
С	Jackson	Resident	СМ	Willson	Resident
S	Jefferys	Resident	G	Winder	Non Resident
СС	Jennings	Resident	SL	Woodcock	Non Resident
	J				