Candidates for election at the Annual Parish Meeting and Annual Parochial Church Meeting to be held at St Mary's Church and on Zoom (online) on Sunday, 11 October 2020, 10.30 am.

## Nominations for Churchwarden

- 1. Carlene Litchmore
- 2. Samantha Carter

## Nominations for PCC (Five positions to be filled)

- 1. Anne Thomas
- 2. Kathy Paine
- 3.\_\_\_\_\_
- 4.\_\_\_\_\_
- 5.\_\_\_\_\_
- 6.\_\_\_\_\_

Nominations for Deanery Synod (Two position to be filled)

1. Michael Carmody

2. \_\_\_\_\_

Candidates must have been on the electoral roll for at least six months and nomination papers must have been submitted before the start of the APCM. For more information, please contact our Churchwardens or our Rector. LAST UPDATED 3 OCTOBER 2020